Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

PIXELICIOUS - MISTRETTA GALLERIES NOW THROUGH SEPTEMBER











PIXELICIOUS
The Art of Zig
Mistretta Galleries
435 Forest Avenue
Locust Valley, NY
516-671-6070

ON DISPLAY THROUGH SEPT














Friday, June 4, 2010

SUMMER SHOW SCHEDULE

UPCOMING SHOWS
THE ART OF ZIG - ANDREW LEIPZIG

TOAST COFFEEHOUSE ALTERNATIVE ART SPACE
THANKS TO ALL FOR COMING ::: SPECIAL THANKS FRESH ART LONG ISLAND


JULY 10 7-10 P.M. PIXELICIOUS
MISTRETTA GALLERIES

435 FOREST AVENUE, LOCUST VALLEY, NY
ON DISPLAY THROUGH SEPT 5


SEPTEMBER 24 5-7 PM • ZIGS UNDERGROUND
WITH DJ PETE E G
TILLES CENTER • LI FRINGE FESTIVAL

TILLES CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
720 NORTHERN BLVD, BROOKVILLE
SPONSORED BY PULSE MAGAZINE

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Friday, May 14, 2010

Laundry - By Zig














FUN FACTS: "Wing Lee" in chinese is 永利, "wing" means forever and "Lee" means profit

Sunday, March 21, 2010

SPACIAL RELATIVITY - THE ART OF ZIG ::: UP THROUGH MAR 26 - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL 631-475-1235

Thanks to all who attended. The show's up through MAR 26 - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL 631-475-1235 - Special thanks to DJ Pete for adding to the magic

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Jean-Pierre Dubois blog: Mono Lisa dans tous ses états

I found it very cool to make Jean-Pierre Dubois list of Artists who have thrashed Leonardo's Mona Lisa. When I had done Mona Trooper I had no idea of others that have put their own spin on this masterpiece. My favorite might just be Dali's, but their all unique and again very cool to see Mona Trooper up there. - Zig

DIE LIGHTS - by Zig ::: SMOKING KILLS :::

STARSHIP KRYLON - Spray paint can sculpture by Zig

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

SPACIAL RELATIVITY THE ART OF ZIG

SPACIALRELATIVITY
THE ART OF ZIG
Reception: Saturday March 20th 7:00pm
March 20-26
_________________________

NEW WORKS - MUSIC DJPETE
AT THE HISTORIC
Congregational Church of Patchogue
95 EAST MAIN STREET, PATCHOGUE

BE THERE!


Blog Archive